Welcome to myallmusicblog.wordpress.com Music Lyrics DEMI LOVATO I Hate You, Don’t Leave Me Lyrics, singer by DEMI LOVATO

Hey, yeah yeah
I hate you, donít leave me
I feel like I canít breathe
Just hold me, donít touch me
And I want you to love me
But I need you to trust me
Stay with me, set me free
But I canít back down
No, I canít deny
That Iím staying now
ĎCause I canít decide
Confused and scared
I am terrified of you

I admit Iím in and out of my head
Donít listen to a single word Iíve said
Just hear me out before you run away
ĎCause I canít take this pain

I hate you, donít leave me

I hate you, donít leave me
ĎCause I love when you kiss me
Iím in pieces, you complete me
But I canít back down
No, I canít deny
That Iím staying now
ĎCause I canít decide
Confused and scared
I am terrified of you

I admit Iím in and out of my head
Donít listen to a single word Iíve said
Just hear me out before you run away
ĎCause I canít take this pain, no

Iím addicted to the madness
Iím a daughter of the sadness
Iíve been here too many times before
Been abandoned and Iím scared now
I canít handle another fall out
Iím fragile, just washed upon the shore

They forget me, donít see me
When they love me, they leave me

I admit Iím in and out of my head
Donít listen to a single word Iíve said
Just hear me out before you run away
ĎCause I canít take this pain
No, I canít take this pain
I hate you, donít leave me
I hate you, please love me

<br><br>

